Patients we have proudly served.

“Ghosh Orthodontics is a very well run office with a caring and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend them for your orthodontics needs.”

Larry Rutz

“The overall atmosphere is very comfortable. It is a nice waiting room and the staff are all friendly and very efficient.”

Chance Attainer

“Dr. GHOSH IS AMAZING! He and his staff are so nice and take the time to explain everything to you. They make you feel comfortable there. It’s such a cute place for kids. Would definitely recommend him to everyone!”

Carmen Torres

“Dr. Ghosh and his staff are wonderful! Very informative, patient and accommodating. They answered all of our questions and always greeted us with a smile. Their pricing is very affordable. Overall, a fantastic experience!”

Ryan Haas

“They are super friendly and efficient. There is little to no waiting time. A very well run business.”

Tanya T.

“I’ve been taking my daughter here for almost 3 years. It has a nice waiting area and the staff are all very friendly.”

James Hankin

“When you walk into Gosh Orthodontics, you can right away feel the comfortable, positive, and friendly atmosphere. The place is very well kept and the orthodontist, Dr. Ghosh, and his staff are very kind and gentle. They truly do care about your teeth and will do all they can to make sure you get the smile you want. When you …”

Julia Ruggiero

“The staff at Ghosh are very nice and try to help your smile as much as possible. They also have a point system where you can earn points to get gift cards.”

Nicole Hood

“I could not be more happy with the results that my son has gotten with Dr. Ghosh & his staff.”

Michael H.

“Dr. Ghosh is the best! He monitors the teeth and only intervened when needed. Great resource!”

Tammy C.

“Dr. Gosh turned my smile that was crooked and embarrassing into one I can be proud of until my teeth fall out! The girls who helped were nothing but kind (even when I didn’t follow the rules) and doctor Ghosh had a very clear and good path to follow for my treatment that ultimately left me very satisfied. The braces …”

Johnny M.

“My son had his braces removed today! They look amazing. Dr. Ghosh and his staff are top notch! Thank you for his beautiful Ghosh smile.”

Brandi Clauser Kline

Ghosh Orthodontics Pottsville IconGhosh Orthodontics Pottsville

4.9 68 reviews

  • Avatar MaryAnn Whyne ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Ghosh is committed to excellence in his practice. He thoroughly explains the work necessary to achieve a correct smile. My two daughters were his patients and I am currently under his care. He is very detail oriented and concerned … More for comfort during the necessary treatment. He and his team are always willing to discuss your concerns. They not only provide superior patient care, but will go over and above for their patients. My adult braces are off and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you Dr. Ghosh and your entire team for your wonderful care!
  • Avatar Ljubica Nadramia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing team! Dr. Ghosh and his staff work together to give you the best treatment and care possible. Super friendly and caring staff. The office is very comfortable and I never have to wait for my appointment.
    During the worst weeks of
    … More the pandemic they made sure I could continue my treatment without any delays, mailing my aligners home.
    The results of my treatment exceeded my expectations! At 57 years young, I'm loving my smile again! Thank you all!!!
  • Avatar Carly Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Ghosh and his team are simply the best. They did my braces about 8 years ago and I went in recently for a follow up appointment to fix my lingual bar. Christina was so detailed and thorough. She sat with me for about 20 minutes after … More the appointment, readjusting things to make it fit perfect. I wouldn’t trust anyone else and no other orthodontist or dentist’s work compares to the quality of Dr. Ghosh’s and his staff. 6 stars if I could!
  • Avatar Larissa Dickerman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ghosh orthodontics is a great place to make your smile perfect. Dr. Ghosh and his staff are all very knowledgeable and competent in their practice. I feel very comfortable and safe when in the office. The staff is both friendly and professional. … More I have always been seen almost immediately with little to no wait time at all. Also very accommodating with scheduling/rescheduling appointments. Great experience overall!
  • Avatar Melissa Helmer ★★★★★ a year ago
    We could not have had a better experience with Ghosh Orthodontics! My son went through the braces experience almost 2 years ago and his smile is beautiful. My daughter is currently on her braces journey and it’s going really well. Dr. Ghosh … More and his staff truly care about their patients and their families. No question or concern ever goes unanswered. If you are looking for orthodontic care, look no further. Ghosh Orthodontics has the best technology, care and atmosphere. I will be forever grateful for their services and kindness!
  • Avatar Haley Lindstrom ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am long-term, returning patient due to not wearing my retainers the years following braces. I knew coming back to Dr. Ghosh was the only route to go due to his expertise and lovely team. I wouldn’t put my trust in any other Orthodontist. … More Most of the team remembered me from 8 years ago, which added a nice personal touch. I opted for the Smyle Align program to recorrect my smile. Knowing Dr. Ghosh created the program reassured even more confidence in my treatment selection. I can’t wait to have my smile back!
    If you’re thinking about trying Ghosh Orthodontics, don’t think twice. Schedule your free consultation today for a lifetime of a beautiful smile, which is absolutely priceless!
    PSA: Don’t be like me, wear your retainers.
  • Avatar Jamie Bandle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been coming here for over a year now! Super friendly staff! They really care about your progress & want your goals to be met!
  • Avatar Mark S ★★★★★ a year ago
    After reading the google reviews online, I decided to give Dr Ghosh a try; he and his team lived up to those 5 star reviews! He and his team explained things thoroughly & established a detailed plan, step by step for the course of treatment. … More He also answered all my questions and very professional and sympathetic to our concerns. Thank you Dr Ghosh and your team. We look forward to working together with you to help our daughter.
  • Avatar Melinda Spolski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super friendly staff. Quick ability to get in for appointments. Thorough follow up visits. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Krista Panco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Ghosh and the staff are amazing! Very quick to get you in and out. They are extremely helpful when having a problem. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Josalyn Rodriguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    This Orthodontics is absolutely AMAZING. Their warm welcoming atmosphere and such outstanding service is impeccable. I recommend all my friends and family to come here. I can share a personal experience, I was having so much discomfort … More with eating due to my gums, and they got me in immediately the next day to help! Thank you so much for making this experience for me so much better!
  • Avatar Shawn Youngblood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing staff and most importantly a very warm and friendly Doctor. The Doctor is very personable, and address all of your concerns about the treatment. My teeth are finally looking up!! I would recommend Dr. Ghosh and his team to anyone. … More I'm so glad I stopped my treatment with Smile Direct Club and actually went with a reputable orthodontist. The one on one, tailored dental plan is needed for major teeth correction. Dont go cheap with your teeth. Choose Dr. Ghosh!
  • Avatar Sean McGuigan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent orthodontist. Very friendly, accommodating and efficient office. They get you in and out quickly.
  • Avatar Brook Schurra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Ghosh and his entire team are an absolute joy to see every time I go into the office. The Allentown office is bright and always clean, and Kelly at the front desk is kind and welcoming. I have been extremely happy with my entire Invisalign … More process and the way that Dr. Ghosh has explained each step to me along the way. I highly recommend Dr. Ghosh and team.
  • Avatar Maria Malek ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ghosh has done wonderful, professional work on my son's smile, and now my daughter's. The staff is courteous, energetic, and friendly, and very accommodating. The safety protocols during the pandemic are excellent. We feel secure … More and very cared for being Ghosh patients!

Latest Orthodontic Articles

SmyleAlign™: The Best Invisalign Alternative

The confidence that comes with a great smile can change the way people see you, and the way you see…

Vacationing with Braces: Traveling Tips & Packing Checklist

It can be easy to overlook orthodontic treatment when you are planning a vacation, so it is important to plan…

The Complete Guide to Teeth Whitening

A bright, white smile is an extremely attractive feature. If you still have dull or yellow teeth after your everyday…